User ID: 155708
21

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm 
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: manager 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I love to sing, dance , photography, drawing 
Favorite color: pink, white 
Sport: swimming,fitness,gym, running 
Music: depends of the mood, pop, classic 
I spend the weekend ...: active style of life 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: good 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

new acquaintances , find soulmate, relationship, marriage

About me

I've never believed in online dating sites, however I decided to try. I am kind, well bred, tactful, joyful and positive person by nature. I have a good sense of humor, very communicative and active, I like to try new things and do not like sit still. I am caring, kind, passionate and romantic person. I have open mind and heart. I love to talk to people and I`m a good listener. I consider myself as calm, loyal, optimistic, family-oriented and an easy going person. I hope this dating site will get our hearts much more closer!

About my partner

Have you been dreaming to find your Ukrainian wife? Maybe then you're looking for me! I want my man to be intelligent, attentive, caring and honest man. With such man I could open new colours of life and discover unknown qualities inside me. We will enrich each other and complete each other. I want my future counterpart to have a big and kind heart, and I will be happy to get a key to it. I will give all of myself to this person! Ok, just tell me that you came to this site to find me!