User ID: 156015
24

Ukrainian single girl Lyubov

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 174 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: singer 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: Esoteric literature 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: good 
 
Lyubov's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Serious relationship

About me

Love sound Lyubov in ukrainian like my name =) 23 years old. I have 2 higher education. The first - the music, the second - sociology. My life is connected with music - professionally doing vocals, and also teach. From early childhood, I knew I would be a singer since I was madly in love to sing. I am a very creative person 10 years of choreography, with 4 years of playing the piano, I was fond of painting. My hobby can call cross stitching, as well as modeling (very much like to be photographed, but not selfie!))) I like to travel - I visited a half of Europe (mainly in competitions and festivals). My favorite country is Ukraine for sure though I like the culture of Italy. I like Japanese and Italian cuisine. In recent years I feel great interest in reading books of psychology and esoteric. Very comunicable and cheerful person. But like all creative people I am very vulnerable.

About my partner

If we talk about the man of my dreams: it must be well-mannered, courteous, with a good sense of humor. Educated and interesting in communication, responsiveness and good. Strong and courageous, with him I want be confident in every moment of my life and could afford to be weak. So he must can solve all questions and problems, and beeing responsible for his actions is great !I love well-groomed men. And, of course,I would like him to be generous because as every woman I like flowers and spontanous gifts)))