User ID: 156052
22

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 88 lb - 40 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: dentist 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I fond of sport, so like health style. Enjoy cooking and reading books. I am always opened to learn new things! 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: Pole-dance, cross fit 
Music: Different kinds: pop, rock, classic. Hard to choose the one style, all music is awesome! 
I spend the weekend ...: cross fit 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: good 
 
Elena 's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

I have been lucky in life and now looking to be lucky in love. I am ready for a fundamental change in my life and I hope to create a strong, harmonious marriage based on love, spiritual closeness and mutual understanding.

About me

I am confident, artistic and like being the center of attention. I am always positive and only surround myself with the same kind of people. I love to laugh and smile as much as possible. My philosophy - smile to a world and you will get a smile from it in answer. However, I do know when and where to be serious and respect that trait in others as well. It’s hard to describe myself, and I don’t like to write banal things, so the best way to get to know more about me – is to communicate with me and make your own conclusions!

About my partner

I am looking for a man who is kind, honest, reliable, confident, caring, with a positive outlook on things and a good sense of humor. I would like to meet my true love and best friend in the same person, someone who shares my temperament and interests and will share the life. I want to give everything to my special man as a woman, wife, friend and lover