User ID: 156187
32

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 143 lb - 65 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: Medical Assistant 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: reading, watching movies, embroidering 
Sport: badminton 
Music: depends on my mood 
I spend the weekend ...: reading 
English level: don't speak 
 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I am an understanding person and I can always help in a difficult moment. I am a person who will never leave a friend in sorrow. If I believed the person, then it's forever. I hate betrayal. I am honest, openhearted and cheerful! I think that all things that happened in my life are not accidental; all of our actions are needed for something that destined… All the rest I`ll tell somebody, who really worth it…

About my partner

I am looking for someone who loves life, enjoys every moment and believes in a bright future with me))) I really tired of being alone that is why I am here)) I hope this site will help me to find a partner. As every girl I have always dreamed about a prince. Now I am looking for a mature man who wants to build serious relationship with me. A man who will be my partner and my better half. Also I am looking for a well-educated and intelligent man who knows what he wants and who has a goal in life.