ID: 1566816
36

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'10" - 178 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: brunette
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Stylist
Marital status: single
Children: one
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: sports, study, cooking, reading books
Favorite color: white
Sport: yoga and muay thai
Music: music lover
I spend the weekend ...: I do yoga, in my free time I spend a lot of time reading and psychology.
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (5)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

relationships and marriage

About me

I like to spend time at home, I like to create coziness and comfort. I love when my house smells delicious food. I do yoga a lot. I like when there is harmony and balance in life. I believe that when it's clean at home, it's clean in our thoughts. I like walking, barbecuing, meeting with friends. I have a job I love and I have a son. But for complete happiness, I would like to fall in love and share my life with a man who, like me, wants a serious relationship.

About my partner

My partner should be conscious and kind. Who are not afraid to learn new things with me, who can enjoy life in harmony. The man who can resolve conflicts by conversation and knows how to listen and hear. He is active and loves delicious food. And he also loves to smile for life and give positive. And honestly can tell and show his life.