User ID: 156763
26

Ukrainian single girl Alina

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: black 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Actress 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: playing piano, singing, cooking exotic dishes, reading, traveling to the most natural places, people 
Favorite color: Red 
Sport: football, tennis, horse riding, riding a bike 
Music: pop-music is my favorite 
I spend the weekend ...: To ride a bike, spend time outdoors, singing, reading books ,watching movies , dancing, cooking 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Alina's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

my intention number one is marriage, let's see if I meet my man here

About me

I am an actress but first of all a positive, kind and sensitive woman who enjoys life and what it gives to me, people around, to give my best to them, sharing bright moments and being close when it is not easy. I love my family, especially relations between my mom and dad who are still in love with each other and my dream is to have the same, create it with my man. As no matter which role you played today you come back home to your closest one and there is only your world you have together.

About my partner

I expect not less that I can give so if you are honest, kind, able to love and cherish love, caring, we can be a good match. A man who has dreams and not afraid to make them real, who is ready for me next to him, who values harmonic relations and family as a benefit we have in life, not something which limits us but something which helps us every step we take.