ID: 157903
38

Ukrainian single girl Vita

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: accountant
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: bears
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: drawing, diving, take photos
Favorite color: purple
Sport: swimming
Music: Rock'n'roll
I spend the weekend ...: get rest and fun
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a good level
 
Vita's Exclusive Photos (9)
   
Ukrainian mail order bride Vita from Kharkiv with blonde hair and green eye color - image 2 Ukrainian mail order bride Vita from Kharkiv with blonde hair and green eye color - image 3
Casual (1)
Ukrainian mail order bride Vita from Kharkiv with blonde hair and green eye color - image 4 Ukrainian mail order bride Vita from Kharkiv with blonde hair and green eye color - image 5 Ukrainian mail order bride Vita from Kharkiv with blonde hair and green eye color - image 6 Ukrainian mail order bride Vita from Kharkiv with blonde hair and green eye color - image 7 Ukrainian mail order bride Vita from Kharkiv with blonde hair and green eye color - image 8 Ukrainian mail order bride Vita from Kharkiv with blonde hair and green eye color - image 9 Ukrainian mail order bride Vita from Kharkiv with blonde hair and green eye color - image 10
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

to find a man for a serious relationship

About me

I am good lady, not worse than others. I know how to handle a man. Let it sounds corny, but I think that to a man's heart is really possible to pick up the keys through the ability to offer delicious food. I can cook a lot of different dishes. I also believe that it is important to give a man the ability to feel important, responsibility for the family, I always will be supporting you and helping you my advice. I do not mind that you were important in our family, but I want my opinion, it was important, too.

About my partner

My man should be kind, sociable and with a sweet smile :)I would like him to be sincere, caring for me. I'm looking for understanding and fairness, it is very important to me. Without these two things, I do not see a future relationship. It is also important that between us was a common interest in each other. I'm looking for a man for a serious relationship!