ID: 158057

Victoria from Dnipro, Ukraine, 43 y.o.

Residence: Dnipro, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Journalist
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: I have a lot of pets;)
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Sport,art,photography
Favorite color: Pink
Sport: Gym and jogging
Been abroad: Yes,and want more;)
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: sagittarius

Victoria's Exclusive Photos (6)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

I want to find REAL LOVING MAN:) And I'll definitely do it;)

About me

It is really hard to tell about myself,but I believe that it will help me to find my real love I'll do my best! I can tell that I'm mature woman,who wants to find a real man,who will treat me like a real woman,not like a little stupid girl! I'm here to fall in love,but not in wallet,not in house and something like this! I want to be with a MAN! Not with someone with a big wallet! I have a good job and I have a lot of ways to keep all my needs satisfied... And I can tell only one thing...that with me,my beloved man will start a new life,colorful and full of passion!!!

About my partner

As I said before,I don't need a wallet with legs,I need real person,who is ready to love and be loved! Who will appreciate my care,and keep me smile;) Who will fulfill my dreams and who will be ready to open his soul and wishes to me...And one thing I can tell with 100% sure! That if I'll love someone trully,I won't care about ANYthing in this world! I don't care about age,race,religion and especially about country where my man will live...I'll do anything possible to be happy with this man!!!