User ID: 158633

Ukrainian single girl Olga

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Lawyer 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: My hobby is to write stories, poems 
Favorite color: green 
Sport: fitness  
Music: classic,pop 
I spend the weekend ...: I like to go to the city center, walking on Kiev street, then wander into one of my favorite restaurants, and enjoy fine dining in the company of best friends. 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: with difficulties 
Olga's Exclusive Photos (9)

Aim of acquaintance


About me

The best relationship is with mutual respect, honesty and earned trust. I am energetic, well-balanced, open-minded, creative. At least I feel like that.I choose a healthy way of life. It is discovered that in the 21th century the 30's is the new 20's. I presume if we are youth by our soul we can emit youth all over our body.

About my partner

Thanks for visiting my page. What would I say about a perfect man is.... I always appreciate wisdom, loyalty, independence, great education, a healthy lifestyle. I would bestow an accolade, if he had a sense of humour. For sure it would be only plus as laughing can even prevent and heal of illness. I'm looking for a man who wants serious relationship in real earnest, who never takes things for granted, family oriented, open-minded, who understands what is that compromise, who knows what he wants but never stubborn or selfish.