User ID: 159053
20

Ukrainian single girl Irina

Residence: Khmelnitsky, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: coach dances 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: dancing 
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: running 
Music: depending on mood 
I spend the weekend ...: my free time I like to spend at home watching TV or reading a book 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Irina's Exclusive Photos
   
Confidential
To view these photos ask Irina for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

love, friendship, flirt, marriage

About me

I know that dating sites have helped many people find their half, so I decided to try to find love here My inner world is full of bright colours and I love dreaming. Often when I have a lot of thoughts and emotions inside of me, I try to express them on canvas. Also I like to spend time in silence at the seaside and bring my thoughts in order. I generally try to keep things on the lighter side but I can be a deep thinker and love a good serious conversation too. Sometimes art, fashion, good music inspire me on painting. Walks in the evenings and sport help me to keep up my healthy life style. I am interested in everything new and extreme, that is why I have sport interests such as carting, rafting, mountaineering and skiing. Discovering new things is my passion and traveling always makes me so excited. I have been dancing since childhood, and now its my main job. I spend a lot of time dancing and above personal life at work. I like taking pictures, that is why I have a big collection of my photos. I dream to meet a real man on this dating site.

About my partner

I came to this site to find true love. Next to me I see a worthy and decent man who knows what family is and can value and respect his woman. I am looking for the man who completes my life and brings love and meaning to it, who is lover, friend, companion, husband and father of our future children. Someone who touches me with his heart, mind and soul and a man I can't live without. Who is mature in heart, intelligent and confident in himself. Maybe we have some common interests like sports, art exhibitions, concerts and movies, traveling together.. but of course first of all you and me and our future family always comes first. I hope that my future husband would have a Ukrainian wife)