User ID: 159398
39

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 137 lb - 62 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: thick 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: doctorate 
Occupation: Doctor 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: yes 
Hobbies: My main interests in life are my child, my friends and my work. Also I am involved in a charity work in Rotary club. And when I have a chance, I like going to a trip, as travelling is another passion of mine.  
Sport: big tennis and football.  
Music: classical music and jazz.  
I spend the weekend ...: In my spare time, I like reading, visiting theaters and cinemas with my daughter, I like being in a company of my friends. 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos
 

About me

Like all the Gemini, I cannot boast with an appeasable character, but I am not sneaky. My friends say that I am the heart of the company, they also say that I am cheerful and funny, kind and honest, and a very responsive person. I am proud that they can trust me and rely on me.

About my partner

I believe as any other woman, I also have an ideal of my future husband. I would describe him as a kind, charismatic, intelligent person, who is also a very caring husband, who loves and appreciates life. He should be honest and decent, someone, who is able to take care of his own family, who is tolerate, who loves children, who likes traveling and who does not lie)