ID: 159700
32

Ukrainian single girl Irina

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: red
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: health worker
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: reading, weaving beads, self-development
Sport: fitness
Been abroad: no
English level: don't speak
 
Irina's Exclusive Photos (10)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

family, hanging out, romance, friendship

About me

I am kind and cheerful person. I am always smiling and sincere. I graduated from university, I was learning management of tourism, but now I am working at the hospital on the registration place. I fond of reading books, especially classical authors. My hobby is weaving beads, I do like it. It helps me to get relaxed and stay calm. I appreciate kindness and sincerity in people. I hate when somebody lies. I believe that it is always better to say truth despite the fact if it is good or bad. I live alone, but I still close to my parents. My family is really nice, everybody love everybody in peace and mutual understanding. I would be happy if I built such a nice relationship as my parents.

About my partner

As for my type of ideal man, I am looking for a honest, kind and smiling person. I am not going to play games, I am seeking my love for the whole life. I need my best friend next to me. I believe that my person will support me in any life situation and I am going to do my best for my family.