ID: 159705
35

Ukrainian single girl Olga

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'11" - 180 cm
Weight: 152 lb - 69 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: office worker
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: reading, weaving beads, self-development
Sport: fitness
Music: instrumental
Been abroad: no
English level: don't speak
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos (16)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

family, hanging out, romance, friendship

About me

I am not going to tell you why I am special, you will understand it when you first meet me face to face). My name is Olga, I am charming and pretty lady with great sense of humor. I graduated from university, I was studying technological engineering in food industry. Despite the fact that I liked it, I do not work in this industry to date. I am working as a copywriter. I have a son, I do love him. He makes me so happy every day. I dream about strong family for my boy in the future. Since my childhood I liked to spend time with kids. It always bring me lots of satisfaction. That is why I would like to born at least one more child. I have big range of hobbies. I like embroider, fond of reading and listening to music and watching films.

About my partner

I am looking for a strong and caring man. For person, who will become a father of my child, for my best friend and simply for a true love. I am sure that I know how to make my family happy and I am going to do everything for it. I am seeking a man, who will be ready to devote himself to the family.