ID: 159776

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: The vet 
Marital status: single 
Children: one 
Pets: Cat  
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: horse riding 
Favorite color: pink 
Sport: aerobics 
Music: Lounge, Disco 
I spend the weekend ...: Relax with friends, and achieve perfection in cooking 
Been abroad: No 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (15)
Bikini (2)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
Casual (4)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
Confidential (2)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, friendship, romantic meetings

About me

I'm not a "typically romantic" woman. I prefer picnics to restaurants, wildflowers to gorgeous roses, countryside and working in the garden to a large mansion by the sea or a fantastic apartment in the city center. But I'm very careful and neat, take care of myself, my house. Friends see me as a loyal and reliable person of her word, employers think of me as of a responsible, punctual and industrious person. I shall continue to surprise you as my interests are also not typically feminine. First of all, fishing if I'm not mistaken is not widely associated with women but I like spending the day outside the city sitting with a rod in a spectacular nook of the countryside. Continuing the line of nature I like swimming and picking mushrooms so when the season comes nothing can prevent me from spending a weekend with a basket in the nearest forest. Secondly, gambling but no, no casinos and gambling machines at all. When I get together with friends we can spend an evening having a game of poker, preference or backgammon. We usually play for funny trifles like "Whose turn is it to bring some biscuits from the kitchen?" or "Whose place we are gathering next time at?" so no money and practically no risk again :)

About my partner

I am searching for a man who is romantic by his nature and ready to devote himself to the joys of love and those changes that it brings into people. I'm looking for a stable and even-tempered person who is, nevertheless, ready to accept that childish and somewhat naive part of himself which romantic feelings push out from the darkest corners of our personalities