User ID: 159798

Ukrainian single girl Viktoria

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: yes 
Hobbies: I like to read and I read a lot. I believe that books contain lots of wisdom and we should not stop in learning something new. I like traveling as visiting new countries helps me to understand the rest of the world much better. I adore being with my son as he is a sense of my life at the moment. And it may seem weird, but I am very interested in automobiles and in everything that relates to them). 
Sport: figure skating. 
Music: classical music and modern music as well; I think that the most important thing in music is that it should touch the heart of the listener.  
I spend the weekend ...: spending time with my child, these are the most precious moments of my life)  
English level: don't speak 
Viktoria's Exclusive Photos (11)

About me

I can say that I have an active position in life. I like doing something useful for people around me and for the society I live in. I am responsible and caring, but at the same time I do know how to have fun. I am kind-hearted and open, honest and passionate and I need a man who will handle me in a way I am, who will love me for who I am without a wish to change me. By nature, I am optimist and try to see good in everything, even if it can be difficult at times.

About my partner

I am looking for a kind, sincere, honest and reliable man to share love and passion with. I do not look for an ideal person, just a man with whom I will be happy and whom I can make happy in return. Of course he should be decent, masculine and sexual) I believe it is possible to create a strong relationship which is full of harmony in every sphere of life.