ID: 159808
26

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 176 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: black 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Manicurist 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: yes 
Hobbies: I like fitness, dancing, singing, theatre, exhibitions, books, music, animals, going to the beach in summer, art, photography and of course spending time with my friends. 
Sport: fitness. 
Music: pop-music. 
I spend the weekend ...: I like walking in the park. 
English level: don't speak 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (10)
   
Casual (2)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
Confidential (3)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free

About me

I'm optimistic, cheerful and loyal to a fault. The words that describe me best are: kind, feminine, intelligent, passionate, romantic. I am trustworthy and genuine. I love to be creative and learn new things. I don't live inside the box...I am really able to love. If the chemistry is right and the connection is strong I tend to be very loving and affectionate.

About my partner

Ideal man for me is a man who knows how to love, how to be kind and sincere.) I want my man to be witty, to have good sense of humor, to be open-minded and charming! I want my man to know what he wants from life, to share things with me, because I appreciate trust and openness a lot!!! I want to feel safe and desirable next to my man! Can you make me feel that way?