ID: 159935

Elena from Odessa, Ukraine, 51 y.o.

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 139 lb - 63 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: psychotherapist
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Pets: cats
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: swimming, dancing, fitness
Favorite color: red, orange
Sport: fitness, swimming
Music: live music,jazz,classic
I spend the weekend ...: I like to rest in the park or by the sea
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: pisces

Elena's Exclusive Photos (11)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

To find my future husband or close friend who will be a future husband

About me

I am a creative person, calm, balanced, and fun at the same time. I am able to find common ground with everyone. I would like to travel with my family in the future. Be a man in all situations ! This is my credo. I have always respectful attitude towards others and myself. I Love to help people and animals. For me, the family - is the foundation of our society, is the most important thing in life. Most relatives and friends of the people whom we love, who give us the warmth and help us in different situations. It may be a family home, and a special relationship to each other, and mutual respect, understanding and help. This is even when your critter a full member of your family.

About my partner

What I'm looking for in a man? At first, it certainly his outward. People value each other visually at the first meeting. Besides, the way a man looks like he's dressed like combed, shaved, can also be judged on his personality, lifestyle, habits, preferences, status. I'd like to meet interesting, intelligent, caring, humorous, generous, kind, adequate human, preferably high.