ID: 160088
45

Ukrainian single girl Inna

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: average
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: teacher
Marital status: single
Children: one
Pets: Dog
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: horse riding, hand made
Favorite color: Red
Sport: Fitnes
Music: Disco
I spend the weekend ...: Delicious
Been abroad: No
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Inna's Exclusive Photos (4)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, romantic meetings

About me

Hi honey ! I am very glad that you singled me out of the huge number of women! It's nice to feel unique! :) I would love to get to know you closer, I think you're a real man! A man next to whom every woman wants to be! I consider myself to be rather creative and artistic person and such people attract me as well. I have a lot of talents and the best one is my imagination! I am a very enthusiastic person, full of energy and emotions! I adore communication and usually I am the life of the party so you will never get bored with me! I have a good sense of humor and I can always keep up a conversation. In addition I am a very intelligent and rather confident girl.

About my partner

Someone is trying to find mister perfect. Someone need a Brad Pitt... For some girls it is necessary to find the guy who will have a lot of money. I am not here for all of those things. I am here for REAL LOVE!