ID: 160466

Kate from Bakhmut, Ukraine, 37 y.o.

Residence: Bakhmut, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: high school
Occupation: manager
Marital status: never been married
Children: two
Pets: Dog
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: dancing
Favorite color: Red
Sport: swimming
Music: Pop
I spend the weekend ...: Reading books, going for a walk
Been abroad: no
English level: don't speak
Zodiac: libra
 

Kate's Exclusive Photos (5)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Create a good family

About me

I wont find an interesting man with a deep inner world. If you are borind and tired of your searching, you need me. I can make your cold winter days in a warm and safe days, a hot siummer days i can like a fresh wind for you! I am calm, good and always think posotove. I enjoy every second of my life. I am very sociable and i have a lot of friends. I also tender, mild, i am like a fluffy cat. I like sport, and i have a good sense of humour. I think that people must smile and laugh- it is or little happines of life

About my partner

I do not want to waste my time on people who do not want to spend a time, have a correspondence with me. I am not for playing games here, i am looking for my true love here. My man must be clever, honest. I want to feel in safe with him. I want to be a good mother and wife that is why i need a serious man. I want him to have a positive attitude on life. I also want him to be attentive to me and spend a time with me, bacause i will try to do everything best to my man. I want to see a passion in man, it is important for me