ID: 160654
37

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Poltava, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Economist
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: sport, psychology, learning English
Favorite color: blue, white
Sport: swimming
Music: different kinds
I spend the weekend ...: being outdoors, communicating with friends, reading
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (13)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I am very calm and well-balanced person. I do believe that we should always solve problems by dialogues and compromises, I do not like yelling and arguing. I am caring and loving, romantic and maybe even dreaming. I am very emotional, as every woman and I can not pretend, so I am always myself. I am sure if you know the real me, you will like me, because I am a very good person, maybe it does not sound modest, but it is true!

About my partner

Nowadays it is very difficult to find a person who would be reliable and responsible. It seems that people want to be independent and do not have the desire to have a family and to have responsibilities. I am old fashioned. I do believe that family should always take the first place, I want to create my own family and to build strong and serious relations. So, I am looking for a nice man, who have serious intentions, who is reliable and honest, but at the same time he should be active and have nice sense of humor!