User ID: 16168
31

Ukrainian single girl Anna

 girl Anna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Poltava, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: seamstress 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: I am working as seamstress and that is also one of my main hobbies.:) I am interested in fashion, in creating of clothes, bags and art decoration. I am found of dancing, traveling with my friends and son, cooking delicious food and sport. I like rest on t 
Favorite color: purple 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, serious relations

About me

I am calm, educated and balanced person. I am always cheerful and positive, I have good character. I consider myself intelligent and feminine, cheerful, active, realistic, independent person with good sense of humour. I am a diplomatic person. I hope to have family based on respect and mutual understanding. I am a caring mother, who would like to be cared also for sometimes.:)

About my partner

I am looking for a intelligent, self confident clever man. He should respect his woman, her points of view and be caring and attentive to his wife and family. I want him to love children and to be kind and tender. The main thing for me that he should value family values and support his wife in every difficult moment.