User ID: 16191
25

Ukrainian single girl Julia

 girl Julia, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Krasnyi Luch, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Education: college 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Julia's Exclusive Photos (5)
   
Bikini (2)
To view these photos ask Julia for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

romance, dating, marriage, travel partner, pen pal

About me

I am kind and cheerful. My friends say I am very friendly, optimistic and easy-going person with good sense of humor. I always like to keep myself in a good shape. I like finding and learning everything new and try to improve my skills in the things that make me interesting. I love children very much because i think they are flowers of our life. I think family always goes first and that it is a blessing to have house full off love, care and happiness. I think there are so many exiting and interesting things to do in life and I always open to something new. I am fond of sport, I like horse-riding, swimming and dancing. I like to study and as I said, to know something new about the world, that's why I am studying Japanese language. I think its really cool to know more about different countries and cultures. Also I like cooking and traveling very much, and in the future I would like to make a journey around the world with my love. The best way for me to relax is to spend time with my family and friends, with people who love me the way I am and whom I may really feel easy and happy with.

About my partner

I am interested in serious relationship and therefore I am interesting in a serious man who will be family-oriented and who will support my ideas, values and priorities in life.I am dreaming to meet sincere,caring,honest,kind man with good sense of humor and strong character. I want to share my interests with him. I understand that we may have different interests but I will be happy to learn everything about his interests. I want to share the greatest joyful moments with him and to be a person who will support him in bad times. My dream is become the love of his life,to become everything for him and to create a cozy family nest)))