ID: 162019

Marina from Kiev, Ukraine, 28 y.o.

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm
Weight: 93 lb - 42 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: red
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: still studying
Occupation: Makeup artist, Masseur
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Fitness, cooking, reading books, psychology
Favorite color: blue and white
Sport: Swimming, fitness
Music: Popular American music, but it depends on my mood
I spend the weekend ...: Meeting with friends, playing sports, reading books and watching good films
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: pisces

Marina's Exclusive Photos (5)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

The meeting that will change my life!

About me

I am an ordinary woman I do not have supernatural qualities or abilities. But my friends say that I am kind and sincere, I love nature and animals. I believe in true love and dream to have that! Despite my age I am independent woman, I have a job and help my parents. My choice is to read a book or walk in the park instead of going to night clubs and drinking alcohol or other harmful things. But despite this, I do not sit at home and do not stand in one place! I am do sports, learning languages ​​and develop spiritually! If you want to find a true, sincere and gentle woman then you can write me. But if you need a vulgar or a woman for one night, then I do not meet your interests.

About my partner

I want to ask all selfish or men who are used to buy love for money, do not bother me !!! My goal is a serious relationship that will lead to marriage, family and children! My choice is a man who is older than me, because my peers do not think about a serious relationship and choose only the games. For me important is respect, loyalty and good attitude to me. My man should be family-oriented, have good manners and tactful. He must love animals and children. He should not be afraid of difficulties and have a positive attitude! I'm not looking for the perfect man, I need a man who will be my soul mate!