ID: 165019

Anna from Kharkov, Ukraine, 29 y.o.

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: military interpreter
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Pets: dog
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: running,self-educating and reading,charity work
Favorite color: blue,green
Sport: tennis,voleyball
Music: pop,rock
I spend the weekend ...: spend time with my daughter,read interesting books,riding horses
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: virgo

Anna's Exclusive Photos (6)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

find your soulmate and friend for life

About me

I think that the most important thing for a person is educating and improving himself, that is I really like to watch on-line courses and find out new things. I do charity and volunteer work, as I know lots of people, who got less in their lives and really deserve more. I am fond of sports,especially running on a big distance.I am passionate and ardent. Ambitious and always committed to my aim. I have a closed and saucy nature but when you know me better you will understand that I am the most precious present you have ever received.

About my partner

I do not need a dad or a protector. I need a man, who will take me as an equal. He should for sure have the brightest sense of humour to conquer my heart and soul and be the best dad for my sweet young daughter. I have been wounded once but still believe that there is someone for me, the one, who will take my hand and lead me through a long and hard life, the one who I will call mine.