ID: 1660042
23

Ukrainian single girl Maria

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brunette
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: american medical billing sphere
Marital status: single
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I like to play sports, swim and play volleyball. I can embroider and draw.
Sport: I run, go to the gym, and also go to the pool. I like to play volleyball.
Music: I like instrumental real music that I can listen to live. I also like to listen to calm music or the sounds of nature.
Been abroad: I've been to Latin America and Europe. I drea
English level: speak at a good level
 
Maria's Exclusive Photos (11)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

The search for a man with whom you can be happy all your life, feel the warmth of his heart, and give him love.

About me

I am a real Ukrainian girl. My parents raised me well, I'm not chasing money or fame. I am a calm and kind woman, I do not like falsehood or lies. Therefore, in my photos you can see the real me, I don't use makeup to make myself better than I really am. I like to remain a naturally beautiful woman.

About my partner

I need an honest person who is responsible for his words and actions. He is not afraid of the opinions of others, because he wants to be happy and not depend on someone else's opinion. He wants me to move in with him, and he wants a real meeting and a date. He likes to be in nature, and he has a good rest. Appreciate honesty in relationships.