ID: 167122
30

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Sumy, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Teacher
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Drawing, music
Favorite color: white
Sport: Dancing, gym
Music: pop and rock
I spend the weekend ...: Having rest, raising son, doing some chores
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (8)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

I am looking for a life partner

About me

You have made a right choice if youre reading these lines right now. I believe I am the one you are looking for and surely the one you need dear. Well, it is not that easy to describe myself in these words. You should talk to me to learn me and my inner world. I must admit I am very active person and I like the active way of life!!! I dont like to sit and get bored!!! I love to live and live to love!!! I like kids!!! I have a son and it is a biggest gift to be a mother!!!! I adore music, dancing, drawing, psychology, scents, flowers, fashion and many more things!!! Want to know me better??? Youre welcome, I am waiting. Don't make me waiting please:)

About my partner

I do not need the best guy in the world! I just need the one who'd become the best match for me! There are no perfect people and I don't expect to meet the perfection. All I need is real man who is serious in his intentions, who is ready to spend his life with me and who is loving, kind and caring, who likes humor and whos active! Do you possess any of these qualities? Come on, let me know dear!