ID: 1671399
28

Ukrainian single girl Olesya

Residence: Lviv, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Customs affairs.
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: I like to develop, read books, play sports and travel.
Favorite color: black
Sport: Gym, fitness center, swimming pool.
Music: Pop
I spend the weekend ...: There's always something to do on weekends.
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a good level
 
Olesya's Exclusive Photos (6)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

I want to meet a man with whom I can change my life.

About me

I believe that random acquaintances are not always random. Maybe it's a sign if you're reading this right now? I believe in love at first sight and feel that my significant other is somewhere near. I like to be open, sincere and gentle, because that's the whole real me. I like to be myself, and I don't like lies. Are you ready to meet me halfway? I know that if you take a risk, you can be happy for the rest of your life.

About my partner

I came to this dating site in search of my soulmate, with whom we could build a happy future. For me, the main thing in life is family. Inner harmony, peace and full support in the family is my goal! I want to find a man here who has a family in the foreground. I have no requirements for my future husband. I just want the man next to me to be reliable and want the same thing as Me. Do you want to build a strong family?