User ID: 168202
24

Russian single girl Julia

Residence: Samara, Russia
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: manager  
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I enjoy a broad range of activities and listing them all would require too much room, so I’ll only mention some of them: photography and traveling. I would love to visit Paris and take some great pictures, outdoors activities, boating around a lake can be such a treat, sport helps me keep fit and relax after a rough day. I am keen on horseback riding and stretching. And in conclusion I like shopping (I am a lady, first of all). I dream to learn Spanish and want to go surfing or snowboarding. 
Favorite color: white, red 
Sport: gym 3 time in week 
Music: different 
I spend the weekend ...: spend time with family 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Julia's Exclusive Photos (7)
   
Selfies (1)
To view these photos ask Julia for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

long team relationship, marriage

About me

I have been lucky in life and now I am looking to be lucky in love. I am confident, artistic and like being the center of attention. My friends say I'm the life of the party. I am always positive and only surround myself with the same kind of people. I love to laugh and smile as much as possible. However, I do know when and where to be serious and respect that trait in others as well. I have a passion for books. I love movies; genres aren't important.

About my partner

When I think of the right guy for me I think of someone who could carry on a conversation whether the topic is silly or serious, who knows who he is, what he wants, and what things in life matter. I would like to meet my true love and best friend, someone who shares my temperament and interests. There's nothing more important to me than feeing romantic and feeling head over heels in love with my partner. I need security and stability within my relationship