ID: 168725
38

Ukrainian single girl Julia

Residence: Sumy, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg
Eye color: black
Hair color: black
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: manager
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
Hobbies: travelling
Favorite color: black
Sport: gym
Music: different
I spend the weekend ...: have no plans yet
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Julia's Exclusive Photos (6)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I am a very spontaneous and adventurous person, I like trying things Ive never done before and getting new experiences. But at the same time I do enjoy a quiet lazy evening together with my man, just cuddling on a sofa, watching some movies and making sweet love. Thats priceless!!! I like traveling very much, I am a very sociable person, I like meeting new people, hanging out with friends. I am quite a competitive person. You just name a game, I will come up with a prize for a winner, and we can have fun playing!!!! Do you think you can beat me?

About my partner

I am looking for a loving, caring, loyal, supportive, honest man, somebody who enjoys all the simple things life has to offer us. I want my man to be passionate and affectionate, I want him to be able to make me laugh :)I think having a good sense of humor is always a plus! I can go on and on describing, but the most important is I want a man who gives as much as takes, and who will never run away from problems, if any appear!:)