ID: 169896
27

Ukrainian single girl Viktoria

Residence: Lugansk, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Marital status: single
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I like to draw, I love playing the piano, therefore periodically visit Philharmonic.
I spend the weekend ...: I am a sociable person, so the same love and the active and passive recreation. I like to communicate with friends, going to the cinema and the Philharmonic, playing billiards and bowling. I love rest on the nature, in a country house.   And also I can devote my weekends relaxing, homely atmosphere.
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Viktoria's Exclusive Photos (5)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Relationships, love, marriage

About me

I am calm, honest, tender, sincere and open with people. I am able to compromise and know how to make my beloved happy. Also I am an open person. I am curious, organized; I like to always improve myself. I can worry about other people's problems more than on their own! I like read books, listen different type of music, I enjoy go to camping it is my favorite hobby. I like to have barbeques with friends, fishing or camping. Also I like doing sport exercises. I always keep myself in shape.

About my partner

I'm looking for man who will share my opinion, to be trust and love me. The man with kind and honest heart. I hope that we will have similar interests. I am looking for a man who is not afraid doing some crazy things for his second half. I understand that we are not perfect, but it should be romantic and faithful man.