User ID: 170064
22

Ukrainian single girl Lily

Residence: Dnipro, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Hispanic 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Fitness Dancer 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: dance, music, sports 
Favorite color: pink, violet, black 
Sport: dance 
Music: pop 
I spend the weekend ...: I love to spend a weekend outdoors. In the summer, I go to the beach, to the pool in the winter. Water is my passion. Swim with me? ;) 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: good 
 
Lily's Exclusive Photos
   
Confidential
To view these photos ask Lily for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

friendship, love, family, marriage

About me

My wish is to make all dreams of my man real)) why? because I am a woman)) I wanna be with my man every moment and i am not looking for one night relations in here.. minimum 30 nights together)). I wanna to listen when you want to speak, I wanna to keep silent when you want that, I wanna to be a little kitten and a wild lioness next to you. You may think that I am young.. but be sure i know directly what i want from my man! I am really very serious about my wishes...and my plan is to make them all real with one real man.. so if you read this ,then tell me when and where we could meet..

About my partner

I’m really looking a person who is joyful, sociable and open for new experiences! At the same time, the person with smart head on his shoulders and someone, who always believe in the best and never give up! A person, who will love me with all his heart and only me! I will' surely, answer with the same!