User ID: 171426
23

Ukrainian single girl Inessa

Residence: Luhansk, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mid. Eastern 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: DJ 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: music, walking outside, cooking, driving 
Favorite color: red, blue, yellow, pink 
Sport: running, gym 
Music: club, classical, rock 
I spend the weekend ...: read, listen music, just relax 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: good 
 
Inessa's Exclusive Photos
   
Bikini
To view these photos ask Inessa for password. This option is free
Casual
To view these photos ask Inessa for password. This option is free
Confidential
To view these photos ask Inessa for password. This option is free
Selfies
To view these photos ask Inessa for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

strong and long relationship, marriage

About me

Despite my age I'm looking for a man who is much older than me. I believe that my worldview is much older than my years and I'm ready to find my love, the more I want it more than anything else. I want to love, to be loved, to give all that I have and also to receive mutual feelings. In my life there were many situation, after which I realized that we should always appreciate what we have in life. Because it is important and simple values in life such as sunrise, fog, starry sky, the feelings, the love, the touch of beloved, passionate kisses and hot nights make us truly sensual and a good heart. What you value in your life?) I love music. Dance, have fun and create joy around me is my personality. I notice in the things that all the others can't see. In our life so many beautiful and pleasant things that make our lives easier and happier, but unfortunately people do not notice them and often become miserable. I dream to meet here such man with whom I could share my world and show him all the delights of life, all the little things and give values that he never had. Would you like to know this?

About my partner

Life is very complicated and all people need something. I need love fun, reliable, sincere, with sense of humor man. In the whom arms I could just melt and feel safe. Build overall plans and goals for the future and work together to achieve them. To leave this place, go on trips together and spending a lot of time. Night to Wake up, just to look at the sleepy face of beloved or on cold nights to warm my cold ass his hot body, hahaha))))) would You like to know me? and who knows, maybe it is in your hands I'm not going to freeze at night ?