User ID: 171547
26

Russian single girl Julia

Residence: Pskov, Russia
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: cruise ship staff 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: cooking, travelling 
Sport: yes 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: fluent 
 
Julia's Exclusive Photos (8)
   
Bikini (4)
To view these photos ask Julia for password. This option is free
Casual (9)
To view these photos ask Julia for password. This option is free
Selfies (10)
To view these photos ask Julia for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

relationships

About me

I was thinking about an hour how to describe myself. Ok, I'll start :) To be honest, I am a very serious girl. I work as an English teacher, every day I communicate with lots of children - small and adult, their parents and other teachers. Oh, how to be not serious, you see :wink: Most of my time I spend with children. Hm, but I'd like to spend more time with my second half - with serious, adult, well-educated, understanding, caring and reliable man. Mmmmm, that's why I am here. However, I have free time. Most of all I like travelling. I have been to many countries and I travelled practically the whole Europe.As a proof, I have a lot of pictures and am ready to show you all of them! I am so pretty there :wink: This year I removed. Now I live next to the football pitch. Every morning I wake up with football players and fallen asleep listening to the music they are training with :) I am cooking borsch and washing up watching football matches. So, you deal with a football expert 8) Sometimes I even have no place to park my car in the yard because football fans come here, watch the game and support their teams. My VIP seat is on the soft sofa on the forth floor :) But still, I have nobody to watch the game with, and not only watch the game but do many other interesting things :(

About my partner

My man is well-educated, purposeful, adult. He has kind eyes, soft smile and barbed bristles. Oh yes ;) He knows my favourite food and always ready to cheer me up with a funny joke. I like to laugh at funny jokes :) I hope I don't ask for too much. If it's too much, I am ready to depart from one option ;)