User ID: 171552
29

Russian single girl Inga

Residence: Pskov, Russia
Height: 5'2" - 157 cm 
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Designer 
Marital status: single 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: photography, hand-made, drawing 
Sport: yes 
Music: soft rock 
I spend the weekend ...: travel, friends, reading, walking... 
Been abroad: yes, often 
English level: fluent 
 
Inga's Exclusive Photos (6)
   
Casual (8)
To view these photos ask Inga for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

relationships

About me

relax, please, I am here not to find a sponsor or just to improve the language skills. I decided to join because want to take a chance to meet someone special here! :) And for me it is important not to lead eternal correspondences - I am tired tired of this - but to meet face to face. I think would be nice to say a few words about me... I adore art. My work is design. I love traveling, I travel to Sweden very often and for me it is easy to travel to Europe for a couple of days because I live near the border. I will not write too much, would be better if you ask me personally, ok? I speak Enslish fluently, also know Swedish and some French, so we will find a way to talk)

About my partner

For me it is not possible to characterize who you have never seen before. I am sure that he can have some unexpected qualities for me. But that's good :D I just want us not to be bored of each other. Maybe we will have some common interests between us? Is it also important for you? I am ready to try :)