ID: 172065
34

Ukrainian single girl Irina

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: No work
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Pets: cats
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: listen to music, read books
Favorite color: blue, white
Sport: gymnastics
Music: any music
I spend the weekend ...: swimming
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a good level
 
Irina's Exclusive Photos (6)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

create a family

About me

I look forward to seeing a bright person to share my life, I can not stop to admire and marvel, to give him all my love and devotion. I dream of a noble, smart, strong, confident personality with a passion for life, a true man and a gentleman, gentle and caring, which will cover me and carry in rukah.Ya woman, purposeful, serious, kind, I love swimming, dancing, listening to music I dream to create a family, find a man for whom I will like a stone wall, with my loved one want to go for a walk, to travel to foreign countries, I want to be a happy woman!

About my partner

I wish my second half was a smart, kind, sympathetic, very important to me that it was a good real person who did not deceive me, it was a brave man, and take responsibility for his actions, and he loved his family more than anyone esche.Ya want a noble, very intelligent, strong man who will make my world stopped when he enters the room.