User ID: 172927
19

Russian single girl Yuliya

Residence: Moscow, Russia
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Tutor 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I love to read books,go to exhibitions of paintings. Do tutoring, help people to learn English. I like to give new knowledge to people. 
Favorite color: Blue 
Sport: Athletics, swimming 
Music: Music I listen to depends on my mood 
I spend the weekend ...: At the weekend I prefer to rest in free time, but as many are involved in activities of the University, we attend different kind of the same as: Performances, volunteering, regular visits to orphanages, conducting lectures in schools, etc. 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: good 
 
Yuliya's Exclusive Photos
   
Bikini
To view these photos ask Yuliya for password. This option is free
Casual
To view these photos ask Yuliya for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

I dream about real love, a life companion who will support me during all our life together. I would like to share my deepest emotions with him!

About me

People who know me say that I illuminate a special light and woman’s charm. I am sensual, feminine and affectionate, and the outer and inner beauty I have and all my charm I dream to give to only one man, my soul mate! I am an honest, decent, loving, sympathetic, sociable, caring, mature woman. I am very gentle and caring, understanding and patient, supportive and reliable. I am polite and even-tempered, easy-going and joyful. I am able to draw positive out of any situation. I can easily find a common language with different people. I am a very good home maker and I am able to create the atmosphere of coziness and comfort at home.

About my partner

The man of my dream is responsible, reliable, intelligent, kind and caring. He wants to create a friendly, a big and loving family. I want him to love and appreciate me. I hope he will have a good sense of humor and will be ready for romantic actions. He is purposeful and persistent person who can be my inspiration and sense of life. I hope he will love the simple things in life like holding hands, kissing, hugging and cuddling. I can see us walking a beautiful beach at sunset hand in hand, only stopping to hug and kiss occasionally.