ID: 173575

Ukrainian single girl Olga, 34

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'1" - 155 cm
Weight: 93 lb - 42 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: brunette
Body type: average
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Marital status: never been married
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I’m interested in life itself... I go in for sports and I’m interested in history and legends about stones. I’m fond of reading, as in my opinion it’s very exciting when you are wrapped up in that world which author presents to you. That's why I’m fond of reading. I'm also interested in cars and I like speed.
Sport: Fitness
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: capricorn
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos (13)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

communication, relationship, marriage

About me

I've never believed in online dating sites, however I decided to try. My name is Olga. I’m young and pretty Ukrainian girl. I'm cute and attractive girl, caring and affectionate. I think I’m responsible, sociable, active and all-round girl. Most of the time I usually spend at home and doing the domesticities, but I like to spend my free time relaxing outdoors. I adore spending time at the sea and jogging in the mornings. I like drawing and listening to jazz music. I like to visit exhibitions and go to the movies. I’m fond of cooking and like to experiment with new recipes. I’d like to have happy and close-knit family. I love children and of course I want to have my own ones very much.

About my partner

Are you looking for a woman for marriage? Maybe then you're looking for me! The man of my dream should be first of all honest. I appreciate a good sense of humor, sincerity, kindness. Man of my dream also should be the courageous and responsible. I’d like him to be serious in relationships and prepared to become a father of my children because now it is very important for me as I want to become happy loving wife and mother. I’d like him to be highly motivated and well-educated, attractive, interesting... and just lovely and kind person in general.