User ID: 173703
19

Ukrainian single girl Yana

Residence: Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Height: 5'10" - 178 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: German Interpreter 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cat, parrot 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: drawing 
Favorite color: violet 
Sport: fitness 
Music: all 
I spend the weekend ...: active rest 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Yana's Exclusive Photos (7)
   
Casual (5)
To view these photos ask Yana for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

serious relations

About me

I want to tell you a little about myself. I am a future Interpreter of German language so I am really romantic person. I am a lady who does not like monotony in life. I always like to try something new, to experience new feelings. Talking about myself, I am rather optimistic. I am always full of energy and enjoy everything around me. I can dance and sing. And there is no difference where I am and what people’s mind about me. Maybe I am not good at that, but that gets me pleasure. You guessed it, I love reading and I dream of being a hero of my own novel. Do you want to be a co-author? Hopefully yes.

About my partner

I would love to meet goal-oriented and self-confident man, who is serious about his future and really want to meet a lady for marriage. I would like to find a man who has aims in his life and knows what exactly he wants.