ID: 174320

Ukrainian single girl Anastasia, 37

Residence: Cherkasy, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Accountant
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Pets: any
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I like to travel, sports, to have fun. I like to communicate with polite, honest and respectful people. I like watching films of different genres, listening to music, visiting exhibitions, self-development, go to gym, embroider, learn a new culture, shopping, fishing, walking, candlelit dinner, skiing,reading...and other :)
Favorite color: White
Sport: Walking and gym
Music: Pop
I spend the weekend ...: On the weekends in summer I usually go to a country house or go on nature with friends or family. In the winter I go every Sunday to the bath, fitness club or gym. Walking in the park, going to the movies theater, ride with friends on a boat or yacht, to prepare delicious BBQ, play volleyball
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Anastasia's Exclusive Photos (8)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Serious Relationship which leads to Marriage.

About me

I am funny, easy-going, caring and loving woman. I can compare myself to an exotic fruit which is tasty, passionate, sweet one. It attracts eyes of many, but will be tasted by just one. I am a one man woman, who is created for my unique man.

About my partner

My Mom always told me: If I find a man I wish to marry I will have to judge his character by not what he's saying, but by what he's doing. My man's deeds mean a lot to me. I will be with a man who has big heart and is reliable, funny and just enjoy being himself with me.