User ID: 175073
19

Ukrainian single girl Tanya

Residence: Kyiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: black 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Junior economist  
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: volleyball, judo, cooking, gardening  
Favorite color: green, blue 
Sport: basketball, volleyball  
Music: i like all kind of music 
I spend the weekend ...: i like to go out in the city and have a good time with friends or family, going to the cinema, theater, beach, BBQ 
Been abroad: not yet 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Tanya's Exclusive Photos (10)
   
Casual (5)
To view these photos ask Tanya for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

real meeting, friendship, long term relationship, family, love

About me

I am responsible and goal oriented young woman. I always wanted to be independent so i start to work since i was 14 to have my own income. Since then i understood that to make any progress i need to make an effort and have motivation. I am sport lover, i like to play games like volleyball and basketball. I am loyal and soft with my beloved one, i try to make my man feel special and loved everyday. I am romantic and sensual, i need to feel safe with my man. I like to learn and like to read different kinds of books. I am mature and attractive woman who want to find her first and last love)

About my partner

Someone who can be my first and last love!