ID: 175162

Julia from Kiev, Ukraine, 33 y.o.

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: pediatrician
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: I like animals
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: swimming , sports , travel , movies , gardening
Favorite color: blue
Sport: gym, jogging, swimming
Music: music lover
I spend the weekend ...: I spend time at home for cleaning, preparing dinner, meeting with friends and family
Been abroad: Yes
English level: don't speak
Zodiac: pisces

Julia's Exclusive Photos (6)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

a serious relationship, marriage

About me

About myself I can say that I am an optimist, kind, positive and open woman. I have a good sense of humor, and I continue life with a smile. I'm easy to talk to, and I'm always nice people around me. I have many hobbies. I am a creative person, and I find my inspiration in different things. Music, reading, nature and sport make my life complete. I am interested in traveling, but I have not been in many countries until now. I love the sea and the mountains.  I am here for real and true feelings! I have many things to offer to the person who will tell me that he is sincere and is serious on this site.

About my partner

Like any young woman, I dream about love. I want to meet a serious man, reliable, family-oriented man who will capture my heart with his love and care. I believe that man's inner world is more important than his appearance.  I'm looking for, it's deep feelings, trust and true love, based on mutual respect and passion that has no boundaries. If you find me interesting, please contact me, tell me a little about yourself: your hopes and ideas for family life with me, tell me about your plans, okay? how you like to spend your free time?