User ID: 175691
30

Ukrainian single girl Yuliya

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Psychologist 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: one 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: learning, reading, sport, dancing 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: running 
Music: every kind) 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Yuliya's Exclusive Photos
   
Bikini
To view these photos ask Yuliya for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

love, marriage, romance

About me

Year after year, I am getting more and more convinced that the most essential thing is love. I dream to find it. I don’t know how to write such an interesting description on me that you read it and right now write to me a letter, come in chat or arrive in Odessa to have a dinner with me. I am just a simple girl and I try to find my place in this incredibly huge world. Yet one thing is exactly about me: I am a mother and I try all my best to do this job. However, it’s not always easy. I have no idea which kind of wife I will be, but I am certainly ready for an attempt... maybe with you?

About my partner

Yes, I am ready to fall in love. Yes, I am ready to create the happiest family this world has ever seen. Yes, I am full ready to move and live in your country, my future beloved man. I want to ask you only about one thing: please be nice with me and you will like what I'll give you back in respond.