User ID: 175727
29

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm 
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Economist 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: Dancing 
Favorite color: Blue 
Sport: Skiing 
Music: Different kinds 
I spend the weekend ...: I like to meet with my friends, spend my time outdoors. My hobbies are dancing and skiing. Do you dance? Will you invite me? I am very active girl and you will never be bored with me. We can share our interests and hobbies and spend our free time the way we both will like. 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos (7)
 

Aim of acquaintance

Relationship, Marriage

About me

I am very kind, emotional, caring, responsible and faithful woman. In a relationship for me the most important are love, honesty, respect and mutual understanding. I think these qualities are the keys for a long term and strong relationship. I am searching for a serious relationship only, and want to present my inner "world" to you.

About my partner

I’m looking for serious relationship here, as I am choosing the mate of my life! I hope to meet sweet, reliable, caring man and wonderful person in general. Knowing myself I can say that I often pay attention at a man’s eyes. I hope you have kind eyes and will show me your wide smile when we meet. Anyway, looking for your mail with impatience! Just be yourself, I don't bite. I like romantic things, so I hope my future husband likes to share romance too. In return, ready to give all of myself.