ID: 175881

Olga from Dnipro, Ukraine, 29 y.o.

Residence: Dnipro, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: manager
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: painting, traveling
Favorite color: red
Sport: tennis, swimming
Music: jazz
I spend the weekend ...: walk with frieands,reading, cooking something tasty
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: sagittarius

Olga's Exclusive Photos (12)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

creating serious relationship and family

About me

Do you know why God had created woman? To fulfill your life with happiness, tenderness, care and love. Those are what I can offer you. And what can you offer to me? I have extremely interesting hobbies without which my life would be monotonous. But it is already colorless as I don’t have my man near to give him all I want to share! Are you that one special man who can change completely my life? I am active person, I love to be in action, I like to move on! I adore dancing, I have even went to dancing school. I could even teach you how to dance tango if you want ;) :D I am energetic and positive person but this doesn’t mean I am always a sunshine! But if you will be with me I can create the atmosphere of incredible happiness that will cover you and lift you up on the floating cloud of on-going flow of comfort and coziness :D You should know that I won’t demand anything from you. I hate nagging voice as there could hardly be something as annoying as this. I don’t like to complain, but if I share with you my problems that means I need your support. Your love and your support - this is all I would ask you for.

About my partner

I don’t believe in superheroes! I just need a strong shoulder I could lean against. And everything else that is in set with your shoulder I also need! ;) I need a humorous man who likes laughing, a man who will hug me every day:) I want to have some romantic time together with you as well as sharing your hobbies. And I am ready to accept any hobby you have;) I am ready to meet a man who will become a superhero for me! :D