ID: 176080

Ukrainian single girl Alena, 29

Residence: Sumy, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: light brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: trainer
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: dogs, cats
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: sports
Favorite color: black
Sport: gym, fitness, pole-dance
Music: dufferent
I spend the weekend ...: waiting for you
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: gemini
 
Alena's Exclusive Photos (6)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage

About me

Now I`m in the cool age. I can do everything I want: skydive, go to exotic countries, attend different courses, ride horses, go to yoga, change the job if it became boring etc. I adore to do something new. I have a lot of hobbies: sport, world history, foreign languages and bla bla bla. In short, I just love my life and enjoy it. But it doesn`t mean that I'm silly and irresponsible I appreciate every minute, even every second of my life, and don`t want to miss something really interesting. I still don`t know exactly what I want to do and where I want to live. Probably in the nearest future I`ll find all answers.

About my partner

I am searching for person who will share my interests, for someone who can understands and supports me. For me is very important respect in the relationship. And I also want to feel protected and loved. That’s enough!