ID: 17646

Ukrainian single girl Ella, 39

Residence: Simferopol, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Education: university
Occupation: photographer
Marital status: single
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: photos, spert, travelling, pets, drawing, art, Sun, Summer time. Dancing and singing, nature picnics and communication with friends. I can do a very good aroma massage and know that secret of a healthy strong body!
Favorite color: green
Sport: gym, fitness, yoga
Music: all kinds of dance music, romantic music
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: aries
Ella's Exclusive Photos (5)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

correspondence, friendship, partner for travellings, romantic relationships, create family, marriage

About me

I have an open, friendly and playful character, sense of humor and a desire to communicate with interesting and clever people I'm a cheerful and life-loving woman. I accept all. I can respect myself and another people. I dream to make the acquaintance with the man for whom I can become the best and the only one woman on the Earth. I'm fond of dancing so that helps me to keep my fit. That is why I learned to do aroma massages and if you want I can do for you too, I am sure you will like it. I like to make pictures and bring light to people's life! My dream is to open the dance school for children and help outdoor pets to find their homes.

About my partner

I'm looking for an intelligent and loving man to share my life with. This man should be romantic, tender, with good sense of humor and positive thoughts. I'd like to create a strong family, live in peace and love, trusting each other, that is why I am here, because I believe in destiny and feelings.