User ID: 177344
24

Ukrainian single girl Marina

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm 
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg 
Eyes color: grey 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Dancer in the team 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: I like animals 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: dancing 
Favorite color: purple 
Sport: gym, jogging, swimming 
Music: music lover 
I spend the weekend ...: I spend time with family and friends 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: don't speak 
 
Marina's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

a serious relationship, marriage

About me

I am a serious woman, and my principles are based on the fact that I had a family, a beloved husband, work, and plans to rest together. By nature I am romantic and creative nature, but on the other hand an energetic and positive. I like to watch what is happening around me. I am often in different cities, I like to visit local attractions, meet new people and learn about them as much as possible. Meet new people help me in my profession. I will never be bored with itself. When I have free time, I like to do something for my home: change the interior, to sew or knit. But I'm not really a homebody like me active and I love all kinds of outdoor activities, I also love sports, walks in the park and recreation on the beach.

About my partner

I'm looking for a man with whom I could go through life side by side. In order to support you, encourage, help, happy for our success. I want us to love each other, and it was our mutual understanding, trust and reliability. I want to meet a man who knows what he wants from life, which has a goal and he reaches them. Who can take responsibility and make decisions. The man with whom I feel really happy for a woman!