User ID: 177441
32

Ukrainian single girl Irina

Residence: Zeleznogorsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Journalist 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: reading, cooking 
Favorite color: Red 
Sport: badminton, basketball as I was in my college team. It keeps my mind fresh and my body fit. I also like to play chess which increase my abilities. 
Music: wouldn't say i have a favourite genre of music, if it sounds good then i'll listen to it no matter what the genre. I love everything from Phil Collins to Metallica to a bit of old school Spice Girls to Plastician. I think people to need  
I spend the weekend ...: travel outside when I get time. Because new place is new experience and new enjoyment, just go there and get spirit for future. 
Been abroad: Turkey, Russia 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Irina's Exclusive Photos (6)
 

Aim of acquaintance

meetings, real relationship, love

About me

Love - it does not mean looking at each other, to love - it means looking together in the same direction. Let's find our direction together. The main thing in life is to meet a person whom you can say you are mine, with whom you can share happiness and difficult situations. That`s why I am here. I feel that I am ready to build serious relationship. My life is so amazing and I really can`t imagine my life without my work. By the way, I want to reveal the secret, I am a journalist. I am very soft and good-natured, but I always have my own opinion. I am sure that you will not get bored with me. Let`s start our journey to the happiness. I am here just because I want to make life brighter to each other with beloved. Everyone has this light inside, but not everyone has an opportunity to share it. Have you noticed? I want to give you my light, and let you give yours. I do not have any pink glasses, so I know that it is impossible to live without problems, but as a woman I know how to smooth all the corners, and have peace in relationships. Life is an amazing adventure, but without someone close beside is no as complete, as it should be, we all know it. So what do you think about discovering this complete adventure together?

About my partner

The ideal man is a loving man. That is the fullest answer I can give here Be yourself and conquer my heart! ) I want a man who will show me the sides of life I've not seen yet. The man who can take me to the Moon and back. We do not need necessarily to have many things, hobbies in common as they say "Opposites attract"!! Just write me and let's figure it out!!!