ID: 177794
25

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Kyiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: dancer 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: i have two cats at mom's 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: dancing, sport, being with friends, watching movies, painting, photography 
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: dancing, gym 
Music: pop, hiphop, rock, rnb, soul, 
I spend the weekend ...: being with friends, in my church, working, home errands, relaxing and watching movies, dancing, gym, walking 
Been abroad: Yes, Portugal. I love it 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (28)
   
Casual (3)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
Confidential (6)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
Selfies (14)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

to find my future husband and for real meeting, but don't mind of communication too

About me

I am a passionate dancer, and have love in my heart that I can give, being the one who is kind and warm, can be hard and can be soft. But it is not depending only on me, but also about what is going on around me. And even though, when something negative is around, I can be this ray and do my best to make everybody laugh and smile widely. I am kind, and at the same time can be harsh. Seems that never can be boring for my beloved man. But it is not for me to judge. Let it be the one who will reveal it all and can open new sides of me and underline my best ones. I would love to do that too for the one who will come along this life with me. Being single lady now, but it is not forever. So looking for someone on this dating site.

About my partner

First I am gonna say to come dance with me. Would love my partner to be active, just like me, and so we could have our own body language. In dancing with a partner the main thing is following the lead and to have support, which is also the main thing in relationship. In my relationship i want mutuality, sharing, giving and receiving. Of all good and bad moments, and even if we fall in our dance, we help each other get up. I want a dance of souls with my partner too. If we are on same lead in it, we can handle anything.