User ID: 178343
30

Ukrainian single girl Marina

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm 
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg 
Eyes color: hazel 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: The tour agent 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I love to travel, read and dance, sometimes trying myself in cooking ;) 
Favorite color: white 
Sport: Yoga, gymnastics 
Music: Romantic classic and modern music , which help to move ;) 
I spend the weekend ...: Spending time developing myself, reading, watching movies(I like going to cinema), enjoy quiet evening in nice cafe of restaurant with good company for soul 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: good 
 
Marina's Exclusive Photos
   
Confidential
To view these photos ask Marina for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Close and pleasant communication leading to romantic relations with love and harmony

About me

Good day! I'm sure I will be able to find true love...to build a serious relationship...family! I am cheerful, sociable young girl! Which hard lost battle, but lost the war in search of family happiness! I'm serious here mate! I'm always open to new acquaintances and communication! I have a busy life, working, workout, hanging out with friends, traveling, dancing, meeting with family! I enjoy it! I want to share all this with those who deserve! The man who will prove to me your intentions and show what you can do for this!

About my partner

I really like the adults, conservative, but nevertheless not constrained, energetic, cheerful, adventurous men! I don't like predictability and monotony! I love it when men are working higher level when he knows what he wants from life and can openly share your desires with me! The main thing is honesty with each other! It is also very important a sense of humor If a man is able to joke, as over others and over themselves, this is the first step to my heart! If you open that would share a part of your life with me! Try! Write! Maybe you're the same!